Posted on May 8, 2017 · Posted in IMA

IMA student Samantha Farinella‘s documentary film, Hunting in Wartime, will air over 500 times in 35 states over Memorial Day Weekend on PBS.

Here are a few Premieres on Friday May 26:
WTTW Chicago 8pm
WGBH Boston 9pm
WLIW New York 9pm
WPBT Miami 9pm
WHYY Philadelphia 9pm
KOCE Los Angeles 6pm
WEDU Tampa 9pm
WTVS Detroit 9pm
KETC St. Louis 8pm
Saturday May 27: Just added
KQED San Francisco 1pm